About the artist

The elegant lines of my collections of individually handcrafted jewellery reflect the influence of my training in design and my passion for contemporary art.

Each one of my pieces is carefully crafted from sterling silver. I love texturing the surface by hammering and satinising, but I am especially fond of my trademark moiré effect and my recent moonscape finishes, that can be either very subtle or very pronounced.

All my pieces are extremely versatile and are designed to be worn on any occasion and are guaranteed to enhance the simplest attire.

AAM_3   AAM_1

My future shows in 2019:

Artweeks, The Town Hall, Chipping Norton, Oxon
Tuesday 21st to Monday 27th May 2019, 11.00 to 17.00. From 13.00 on Tuesday 21st.

Made in Britain at Waterperry Gardens, Waterperry, Oxford OX33 1LA
Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th June 2019, 10.00 am –18.00

Oxford Arts and Crafts Market, Broad Street Market, Oxford
Saturday 21st September 2019, 9.00 – 17.30
Sunday 22nd September 2019, 9.00 – 16.30

Abingdon Traditional Craft Fair, Abbey Buildings, Checker Walk, Abingdon-on-Thames
Friday 8th November 2019: 10.00 – 16.30
Saturday 9th November 2019: 10.00 – 16.30
Sunday 10th November 2019: 10.00 – 16.30

Oxfordshire Craft Guild Christmas Exhibition Oxfordshire Museum, Woodstock, Oxon
Saturday 16th November – Tuesday 31st December
Opening times: See Museum’s web site

Oxford Arts and Crafts Market, Broad Street Market, Oxford
Saturday 30th November 2019, 9.00 – 17.30
Sunday 1st December 2019, 9.00 – 16.30